Staff

The world's #1 equestrian minecraft server

Equestrifun

 

 

 

Hello, my name's Charlotte, but most of you know me as Charl. I founded Equestrifun back in early 2012, before horses were a main mob in Minecraft. We started off as a small 6 slot server with a bedrock spawn box and one stableyard I built by hand on single player. Now, we're a 200 slot multiverse server. Yep, we've came a long way. We started the trend of equestrian minecraft servers and still remain in the top spot.

 

My birthday is May 13th, and I own two horses in real life, Bennie and Othello. They are my life! My 'real' job is as a game artist - Equestrifun helped me get this job :) My hair changes colours every 8 to 10 weeks, usually some sort of rainbow.

Hi guys! My name is Rosie and I'm an Admin. I manage course design, petshop and the discipline eventing. I'm from New Zealand (and am the only staff member from there as of current) and I have two cats, a bird, and my two horses, Callie and Prince. In the future I'm hoping to go into some form of med, either as a vet or doctor, or just something science-y. IRL, I mainly ride eventing and some separate show jumping, and i've been riding for about 9 years now. I also do netball, volleyball, and cycling on the side, and dance when I can. I joined Equestrifun in early 2015 and became staff later that year, so I'm pretty experienced, and am always open for questions!

Hey! I'm Daneille, Admin on Equestrifun. I've been playing on this server since December 2014. I love working as staff, helping all of the players. Outside of Equestrifun, I'm just an average 15 year old girl. I live in Southern California, close to the beach. It's a dream! My hobbies include surfing, swimming, and riding. I've been doing these all of my life, and I'm always up for trying new things! If I could describe myself in 3 words, I would say determined, responsible, and energetic. I always work hard for everything, and I love being crazy and making others laugh.

Hey! I'm Sabrina and I'm a moderator on Equestrifun! I've been staff since early April 2018 and I absolutely love how many memories I've made with the team. I'm currently 17 years old and I live in the western part of the United States, but I'm originally from the East Coast. I used to be a swimmer but I've lost the passion so instead I have focused more on music. I sadly don't have many opportunities nor the time to ride in real life, but I hope to get more into it when I go to college! Aside from Equestrifun, I love to read and listen to music. Within Equestrifun, I co-manage Beginner Barn and am the Head Manager for the Pharmacy! I really hope you guys enjoy Equestrifun as much as I do, and I hope to see you online! Don't be afraid to talk to me (:

Hey, you may know me as Ruby in the game but my real name is Lisa! I do Hunter Jumper in real life and currently do pony divisions on a grey Welsh pony Warmblood cross that I own. I love my horse so much and spend lots of time riding and jumping! I hope to get to know you in game so you can join the equestrifun family!

I'm Jasmine although known as Jazzeh on Equestrifun! I joined on the 21st September 2016 after following the server Instagram for a while and really wanting to join! I am 14 years old and English! I ride in real life and own a horse called Saffron! I ride English and do mostly showjumping and soon to be doing full time eventing on Saffron! On the server I ride all disciplines but most people know me for my showjumping and soon to be eventing on there too! I have been staff since 6th of May 2017 and have loved every bit of it! I am pretty crazy but love making new friends all the time!

Hi! My name is Ally and I am a head mod on eqfun. I ride western irl and do barrels, poles, trail, and pleasure. Prior to that I did 5 years of dressage. I am 14 years old and have been playing equestrifun since late 1.0. I found eqfun through their original website.

 

I'm moderator Naomi from England! I occasionally ride in real life but I'm mainly on Equestrifun! I joined in 2016 summer and have been playing since then! I'm not really known for a specific discipline as i float around trying out new things!

Hi! My name is McCally, I am a Mod on Equestrifun and I am 14 years old! A little information about me: I live in the southern part of America and I am a swimmer! Sadly I am not able to ride in real life but this server sure does make up for it! I have been playing Equestrifun for about 4-5 years as of 2014 and have always loved it no matter what! I am so thankful to be able to hang out with all of you guys on the server!

 

Hey! I'm Libs and I've been staff since June/July 2016, first as Helper then became a Moderator September/October of the same year.

I'm from England and I'm 13, and I have been riding since January 2015, although I'd been interested in riding for many years previously.

I've been playing Equestrifun since 1st September 2015! I've really enjoyed my time on the server and every time I log on I love the welcoming feel to the server, and it's even better as a beginner! Everyone online welcomes each other making everyone feel included.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finally, double click on 'Equestrifun' and you will join the game!

 

 

Happy playing!

Copyright Equestrifun© All Rights Reserved